iconno1adampur@gmail.com icon0181-2751095 icon0181-2750910
Kv Logo   KV No1
VMC Members

VMC Members

1.     Smt  Deepali Gore

2.     Gp Capt Lionel Thambi.

3.     Gp Capt Saurav Joshi.

4.     Wg Cdr T Jyothirmayi.

5.     Sqn Ldr Amandeep Kaur-Nominee chairman

6.     Sh.Ram Asra ,Principal Govt. Sen. Sec. School Adampur

7.     Smt. Simmi Tandon, Director Emm Aar International School Adampur

8.     Wg Cdr Garima Sharma-Parent Member

9.     JWO Pramod Kumar-Parent Member

10.   Sh  R L Rohila CGO

11.   Sh Sunil Chawla,Manager SBI(AFS) Adampur (Jalandhar)

12.   Maj Nijil Nair ,GE AF Adampur(Jalandhar)

13.   Sh Sanjay Mishra-Income Tax Commissioner(Jalandhar)

14.   Sh  B.S.Nijjar PGT(Maths),K.V.No.1 AFS Adampur(jalandhar)

15.   Sh  S.S. Gill ,Principal ,K.V.No.1 AFS Adampur-Member Secretary



Last Date for Admission in Class I in all cases is 30 April 2018      Best wishes to all the students of Classes X and XII for their Board and others for Session Ending examinations. From Principal and Staff KV1 Adampur      
KVS RO | KVSANGATHAN | CBSE | NCERT | Admission Guidellines | Transfer Policy | Sakshat | Shiksha | CBSE Norms of Affiliation | Annual Report
Copyright 2016, KV1 Adampur
Visitor No.